10 DIY Projects You Have to Try

I am a DIYer for sure! I love a good DIY project…my husband doesn’t always love that I love them because it means my project is all over the house and a lot of the time I have to enlist his help on some part of the project. BUT nevertheless I love to DIY.

I have compiled a list of a few of my favorites from around the “blogoshphere.” So, here they are:

  1. Apartment Therapy
  2. Vintage Revivals
  3. Rain on a Tin Roof
  4. Build Basic
  5. Say Yes
  6. Remodel.aholic
  7. The Blue Eyed Dove
  8. Rust-oleum
  9. Rain on a Tin Roof
  10. That’s My Letter
Leave a Reply

