10 DIY Baby Room Projects

Obviously I have been DIYing baby room stuff for a while now. I am almost done with the nursery and I can’t wait to share it with you and all the DIY’s I did in there. Here are some of my favorite ones (that we ended up not doing…but may do in the future).

  1. My Pink Life
  2. The Merry Thought
  3. Mod Podge Rocks
  4. Keepin’ Up with the Dumphy’s
  5. A Step in the Journey
  6. Cool DIY Ideas
  7. View from the Fridge
  8. Annapolis & Company
  9. Baby Room Ideas
  10. How to Nest for Less
2 thoughts on “10 DIY Baby Room Projects

    • Thank you! We never got our pictures up from our little ones room, she was early so it all kind of happened really fast. But eventually we will.

      Like

Leave a Reply

